Modern Mom’s Beauty Faves of 2013

2013 is coming to a close in a few short days and I always like to take a few moments and take a look back at the year and all that I am thankful for.  This particular afternoon, while still in my holiday pyjamas, I found myself thinking of all of my beauty must haves that I found this year. Some of my faves I found by trial (from a beauty box or sample) and some were on the ‘must try – you will love’ lists that had been blogged about.  After some (very fast, I know what I love, didn’t have to think too much) reflection I share with you my top 10 beauty faves from my beauty(ful) year.
Beautysets - Modern Mom's Top 10 Beauty Faves of 2013

3 thoughts on “Modern Mom’s Beauty Faves of 2013

  1. Great list – can you tell me a tiny bit about why you love the GlamGlow? Does it really work? I also have the YSL Touche Eclat Radiant Touch on my beauty list.

    Like

    • I use the GlamGlow once a month for a good exfoliation and cleanse. I really love the ‘after glow’ of the GlamGlow – my skin looks young and fresh and make-up application afterwards is the best. I haven’t found that it helps with my pores (it does minimize the pores but doesn’t clean them out) so I would also like to try the GlamGlow SuperMud which is supposed to be more effective for cleaning out the pores.

      Like

Comment

