Sweet Sample Love by Ipsy Glam Bag

Ipsy’s October Glam Bag arrived in the mail this week and what a treat it was.  Ipsy is one of my favorite sample subscriptions as they always include samples of products that I am excited to try out. October’s delivery did not disappoint – I finally received a nail polish sample which is a product I have not received yet in my monthly glam bag – so on that alone I was pleased.

Here is what was included in October’s Beauty of Art Glam Bag

Zoya Nail Polish • Sexy Hair Spray Clay • Bella Terra Mineral Shimmers EyeShadow • Coastal Scents Medium Shadow Brush • Ole Henricksen Truth Créme Advance Hydration

October - Ipsy Glam Bag

Now for the sampling…

I thought that I would let you, my readers, decide what to sample for this weekend’s Sample Sunday.  I look forward to seeing what YOU choose for Sample Sunday!

Comment

