Ipsy’s Glamour-tastic August Goodies

This month Ipsy made my beauty heart flutter. I returned home from our family vacay and my August Glam Bag was waiting for me in my giant stack of crummy mail. Bills, more bills and….my Glam Bag.  Ahhhh – I think I heard little beauty angels singing…
I held myself back from ripping open the pretty pink envelope of beauty goodies until I was unpacked and vacation laundry had been started. I wanted to be able to fully enjoy opening my package instead of being rushed.  Wow – I think I may be a Ipsy Geek – don’t judge me…

Here is what was in Ipsy’s August Glamour Academy Glam Bag:

• Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick (I have already sampled and reviewed this little lovely)

• Micabeauty Eyeshadow in Bronze

• Michael Todd Jojoba Charcoal Gentle Exfoliating Facial Scrub

• Chella Dazzling Dark Brown Eyebrow Color Pencil

•  Pixi Beauty Lash Booster Mascara

Ipsy August new

Comment

