Ipsy Beauty Bag is Glamtastic

I am now officially giddy with all my sample beauty boxes! My Ipsy Glam Bag arrived in the mail with more sweet little goodies for me to try out.  My Glam Bag arrived in my mailbox in a pink shiny envelope.  Hello…the Glam Bag team knows how to make a girl happy with what’s in her mailbox even before you open the package!  I couldn’t wait to open it…

I chose the Ipsy Glam Bag because it offered a mix of face, hair, body and nail products.  I like sample boxes that have a variety of products – not just products for your face.  Most of the products that I received in the July Glam Bag I had not heard of so the sampling will be a lot of fun.

The theme for July’s Glam Bag is Beach Beauty (I love a great theme – theme parties, suppers, glam bags… you had me at theme).

Here is what was in my first Ipsy Glam Bag:

  • Pop Beauty Pouty Pop Crayon
  • BH Cosmetics California Collection Eye Shadow Sample
  • Coola Mineral Face SPF 20 Unscented Moisturizer
  • Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray
  • Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub – I have been trying this one already and am really enjoying it.

Another great extension that the Glam Bag offers is product discounts on the items you receive in your glam bag.  I received a ‘Glam A Gram’ email from the Glam Team with Beach Beauty Brand offers to purchase the items at a discount from the company’s website.   So clever…

Sample Sunday’s are going to be so Glamtastic!

Ipsy Glam Bag

3 thoughts on “Ipsy Beauty Bag is Glamtastic

  1. Really love the idea of the sample 😀 The ‘hollywood’ looks so pigmented, really glam. My mum had no idea about make up so it’s fun to follow you 😀 haha ♥

    Like

    • I love the sample too…it’s the best. I tried out the Hollywood palette for my Sample Sunday this week so definitely revisit to see how the sample worked out.

      Like

Comment

