Luxe Box Love

It’s a sweet day when you look in your mailbox and find a little box full of beauty.  My Luxe Box has arrived and I am in love.  Maybe because I am, quite frankly, in sample withdrawal as I have used up all of my old samples so the arrival of my luxe beauty samples was such a treat.

My little Luxe Box is filled with a little bit of everything which is exactly what I signed on for.  Fragrance, hand lotion, hair product, cosmetics and facial products.  When my Glossybox subscription was discontinued (not by my choice) I was feeling a little panicked to find my next beauty sample fix.  I spent many hours looking for another beauty box – well maybe not hours – but you know how time seems to stand still when you need a fix.  I took a look at several beauty box sites, as they each offer something a little different, and finally decided to give the Luxe Box a try.  The Luxe Box seemed to be a good fit as they offered a mix of high end and drugstore beauty products.

Luxe Box Without further gushing here is what was included in my Luxe Box:

  • Barefoot Venus Hand Cream
  • Joico K-Pak Revitaluxe hair restorative treatment
  • Euphoria by Calvin Klein fragrance
  • So Elixir Purple by Yves Rocher fragrance
  • Clinique High Impact Mascara
  • Anti-Age Global day cream by Yves Rocher
  • Olay Total Effects Tone Correcting Moisturizer (CC Cream)
  • Foundation Brush

Now the fun begins….What to try first?

Comment

