BlogLovin

Hello Everyone!  I am trying to figure BlogLovin’ out and hopefully I have it.  I had seen the BlogLovin’ icon on other blogs but I was not quite sure what could be done with the little button.  So I did a little ‘lovin’ research and found that the site is an easy way to follow your favorite blogs even if aren’t a WordPress junkie.  You can now follow my blog and all of my little Modern Mom Musings at  <a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/9690007/?claim=rc8rjj25822″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Comment

