Hot for Heels

I don’t know about all of you, but this Modern Mom is….HOT for heels.
I cannot – let me repeat – I cannot get enough of the hot and sexy summer sandal heels in the stores that are calling my name.  When I try a pair of these heels on my ‘va va voom’ factor goes up by 100%.  Meow….
I can’t put my shoe shopping finger on what it is that makes me so hot for these heels.  Is it the ankle strap, the height of the heel, the open toe, the print or all of these qualities mixed together?
A girl could go crazy trying to reason with herself on the beauty of these heels so for now… I relish in the joy of my obsession for these HOT summer heels.
Are you hot for heels?

Comment

