Luxe Box – Fall Edition

My Fall 2013 Luxe Box arrived in the mail this past week.  This sample subscription is an anticipated one as the Luxe box is a quarterly sample mail out and is always worth the wait.

The Luxe Box has to be my favorite of all of my sample boxes simple because the samples included in the Luxe Box are usually samples of higher end products.  These products are definitely worth a try in a sample version instead of spending a lot of money and buying the full size version and not enjoying it.

The Fall Luxe Box included the following samples:

♥ Bath Bliss by Barefoot Venus – my sample was the Therapeutic Mustard Bath.  Hmmm…doesn’t sound appealing but the yummy smell of the bath powder hit me even before I opened thepackage.  The Mustard in the name is a little deceiving as the smell was a mixture of wintergreen, eucalyptus and rosemary.  Bath products aren’t for everyone (including myself – I am not a bath girl) but I might try this one out on my Mini as she is the bathing beauty of the house.

♥ Instain Powder Blush (color Swiss Dot) by TheBalm.  I’ve been looking for a new blush so I am looking forward to trying this blush.

♥ IMM Precious Night Cream by L’Occitane – I always enjoy L’Occitane samples but I never seem to shop there….not sure why since I always love their samples.  The night cream was a welcome sight as I just ran out of my regular night cream – so this sample rocks and saves me from a trip to the store for my night cream supply.  I did take a quick look at the price of the cream if I love it and have to have it.  $92.00 for a regular size – hmmm this will have to work some miracles….

♥ Lash Booster Mascara by Pixi – I received a sample of this mascara in my Ipsy Glam Bag a few months ago and loved it.

♥ Argan Oil by HSI Professional – there are so many oil products out there right now and I have tried a few so I will give this one a go and see if it works any different oil magic on my hair.  I don’t know….I’m kinda over the oils

♥ Outlast Stay Brilliant Nailgloss (color Grapevine) by Covergirl – you can’t go wrong with a polish sample

♥ Tresor Perfume by Lancome

Fall 2013 Luxe Box

Comment

